Vendor Hall Exhibitors

Exhibition Hall

 

When: Friday, Sept. 8th 10am-5pm and Saturday, Sept. 9th 10am-4:00pm

Where:  Great Wolf Lodge
                 Garden Grove, CA

Info: 

Our vendors offer a variety of products, services, and information of interest to the homeschooling community.  The 2017 Exhibit Hall will include Vendors, Homeschooling Business Owners, and Charter School/ISP/PSP/Learning Centers. Booths are 8’x10′ drape 6′ table with 2 chairs. $200 for 2 days. Electricity may be included for an additional $25 per day. Internet is included but can be upgraded to high speed internet access for an additional $10 per day. Spots are limited! Apply below.

Our vendors are beginning to be updated, and you can see them here.

To see various vendors, educational fair participants, and non-profits that attended the last Expo, scroll down further on the page or click here.

 

 Please apply to:

Vendor Application

Literature Bags Only Application

Sponsor Applications

 Vendors

The vendor rate is $200 for 2 days (Friday and Saturday).  Booths are approximately 8′ x 10′ drape 6′ table and 2 chairs. If you need a larger area, please note it in the comments section of the form. Larger businesses may reserve multiple tables to enlarge their area. Electricity may be included for an additional $25 per day. Internet is included and can be upgraded to high speed internet access for an additional $10 per day. Please submit your application here Vendors.

Homeschooling Business Owners

Are you a homeschooler that owns their own business? Join us in the Exhibition Hall! Booths are approximately  8′ x 10′ drape 6′ table with 2 chairs. Homeschooling Business Owner rate is $200 for 2 days (Friday and Saturday). Electricity may be included for an additional $25 per day. Internet is included and can be upgraded to high speed internet access for an additional $10 per. Space is limited. Please submit your application here.

Charter Schools, Public ISPs and PSPs

Charter Schools/ Public ISP/PSP and Learning Centers  will be located inside the Exhibit Hall (Friday and Saturday).  Booths are approximately 8′ x 10′ drape 6′ table with 2 chairs.  Rate is $200 for 2 days (Friday and Saturday). Electricity may be included for an additional $25 per day. Internet is included and can be upgraded to high speed internet access for an additional $10 per day. Please submit your application here.

 

Sponsorships

Literature Sponsors:

We will put your flyer and/or other advertising item in our literature bags for $55. Each family registered for the Expo receives a literature bag. Please submit your application here Literature Bag.

Advertising Sponsors:

Additional sponsorship opportunities are available which include placing your business name/logo on all Expo advertising including our flyers, website, literature bags, and signage. Please e-mail advertising@californiahomeschool.net regarding pricing.

 

Vendors for the 2017 CHN Family Expo:

Company Name Website
Arthur Benjamin Ph.D: Mathemagician
www.BenjaminMath.com
Usborne Books & More
www.usborneunboxed.com
Urban Workshop
www.UrbanWorkshop.net
Excellence in Education
www.excellenceineducation.com
Waddell and Reed – Robert Basile
Higher Education Financial Planning
Springs Charter Schools
www.springscharterschools.org
Barefoot Books
enzosbarefootbooks.com
Medieval Times
medievaltimes.com
Educate for Life
www.educateforlife.org
Inspire Charter Schools
www.inspireschools.org

Design Learning Academy – Cajon Valley's Online Home School

www.cajonvalley.net/homeschool

 

 

 

 

 

 


Vendors from the 2016 CHN Family Expo:

Company Name Website
Young Living (Essential Oils) youngliving.com
Fitivities www.fitivities.com
Dell Computers with Mosaic www.dell.com/educatorCA
Earth Encounters www.earthencounters.us
Skylark Sings www.skylarksings.com
Jeremy Stuart – Class Dismissed www.jeremystuart.com
Sue Patterson Coaching suepatterson.com
Nature of Art for Kids School and Art Store www.ecokidsart.com
Passion Oriented Education www.passionorientededucation.com
Excellence in Education www.excellenceineducation.com
Mathobotix www.mathobotix com
Befuddled Games befuddledgames.com
Language City Academy www.LanguageCityAcademy.com

Tech Trep

https://www.techtrep.com/

Franklin Educational Services Inc.

  http://www.franklined.com/
We Spark Learning WeSparkLearning.com
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
Mathemagician www.math.hmc.edu/~benjamin/mathemagics
National Indigenous Latino Chicano Home Educators (NILCHE) nilche.wordpress.com
The Comic Shop www.the-comic-shop.com
Gamerunner game-runner.net
Brass Rubbing Medieval Arts Center www.stlukeslb.org/brass-rubbings.html
We Kan LLC 1-626.282.8294
Awesome Workbook awesomeworkbook.com
Discovery Toys www.discoverytoys.com/Michelle721|
Tutored Talent www.tutoredtalent.com
Usborne Books and More y3114.myubam.com
Homeschooling Amigos Bilingües Long Beach amigosbilingueslongbeach.blogspot.com
Urban Workshop urbanworkshop.net
Tinker the Robot www.tinkertherobot.com
Fashion Camp http://tustin.createdesignsew.com/
Roam & Ramble Press www.roamandramble.com/
Academy 831 www.academy831.com/
It Works! www.healthywithgina.com/
Jenn Maia Jams – Jamberry jennmaiajams.jamberry.com/us/en/
Know Yourself knowyourself.com/
Primal Play Youth Strength and Conditioning https://www.facebook.com/Primal-Play-Youth-Strength-and-Conditioning-444489149080560/timeline
25 Dreams Media Inc. www.25dreamsmedia.com
ALOHA Mind Math/Reading/Writing alohamindmath.com
Suzuki Academy of Music www.musicschoolla.com
Freshi Media http://www.freshilearningonline.com/
Shophar So Good Where-Garden-Begins-Suthern-Hicks-ebook

Educational Fair Participants that attended:

Name Website
Academy of Arts and Sciences www.aascalifornia.org
Sage Oak Charter School www.sageoak.education
Excel Academy excelacademy.education
Springs Charter Schools www.SpringsCharterSchools.org
Inspire Charter School www.inspireschools.org
Sky Mountain Charter School skymountaincs.org
Mission View Learning Academy www.mvlearning.org
Olin Virtual Academy www.olinacademy.org
iLead Schools https://ileadschools.org/
Carnegie Schools www.carnegie-schools.com
Mojave River Academy http://www.mojaveriver.net/
The Lab For Hands On Learning www.thelabforlearning.com

Non-Profits and Career Fair Participants that attended:

Company Name Website Day Attending
The Orangutan Conservancy www.orangutan.com Friday
Dr. Riba's Health Club www.drribashealthclub.org Friday
Heritage Museum of Orange County www.heritagemuseumoc.org Friday
The Lab Learning Space Thelablearningspace.org Friday

Oui-Connect

www.oui-connect.com Friday
Bixby Educational Events Inc. www.bix-bee.org Saturday
RAQ (Riverside AQuettes) www.swimraq.org Saturday
Columbia Memorial Space Center www.Columbiaspacescience.org Saturday
Carrington College www.carrington.edu Saturday
Los Angeles County Sheriff's Dept. www.LASDcareers.org Saturday
Laguna College of Art + Design www.lcad.edu Saturday

Silicon Valley High School

www.svhs.co Saturday

Children's Museum at La Habra

lhcm.org Saturday

WordZoo Creative (Zoology for Kids)

www.zoologyforkids.com Saturday
Child Creativity Lab www.childcreativitylab.org Friday
Recess Revolution recessrevolution.org Friday
Bolsa Chica Conservancy www.bolsachica.org Saturday
California Science Center californiasciencecenter.org Saturday
LA Cty Dept. of Consumer & Business Affairs –LifeSmarts dcba.lacounty.gov Friday
Planes of Fame Air Museum www.planesoffame.org Friday
EcoVivarium www.ecovivarium.org Saturday
501st Legion http://www.501st.com/index.php Saturday
Kidspace Children’s Museum http://www.kidspacemuseum.org/ Friday – Sunday
Irvine Valley College http://academics.ivc.edu/physci/photonics/Pages/default.aspx Saturday
B.R.A.K.E.S. (Be Responsible And Keep Everyone Safe) www.putonthebrakes.org Saturday

Jessie Rees Foundation – N.E.G.U.

http://negu.org Friday

Waterfront Education/King Harbor Boating Foundation

www.waterfronteducation.org Friday
Pretend City Children’s Museum www.pretendcity.org Saturday
Drumming for Your Life Institute www.dfyl.org Friday

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes