July 4, 2017 EXPOsure

July 4, 2017

EXPOsure

Your information source for EXPO 2017
September 7-10, 2017
2017 CHN Family Expo
Great Wolf Lodge
12681 Harbor Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92840

Presented by 

California Homeschool Network
http://www.californiahomeschool.net/expo/

A home education conference
for the whole family!

In the same spirit we celebrate 241 years of Independence today please join us for
our celebration of Independence
from the traditional school model by attending the greatest inclusive celebration of homeschooling in California.

EXPO is only two short months away.
Have you signed up yet?

 

CHECK OUT OUR VENDOR LIST FOR THIS YEAR!
Ideal for all last minute shoppers!
Arthur Benjamin Ph.D: Mathemagician www.BenjaminMath.com
Barefoot Books enzosbarefootbooks.com
Brain Builder www.brainbuildersed.org
CASE – Cultural Academic Student Exchange www.case.usa.org
CrEATive Plate LLC Healthy Hands Cooking curriculum
Damsel in Defense safetybystacy.com
Design Learning Academy – Cajon Valley’s Online Home School www.cajonvalley.net/homeschool
Educate for Life www.educateforlife.org
Excellence in Education www.excellenceineducationhomeschooling.com
Fashion Camp http://tustin.createdesignsew.com/
Fort Cross Old Timey Adventures www.FortCross.com
His Heroes Hisheroes.com
iLEAD Exploration ileadexploration.org
Inspire Charter Schools www.inspireschools.org
Jenn Maia Jams www.JennMaia.com
Learning Tangent Homeschool Magazine www.learningtangent.com
Medieval Times medievaltimes.com
Nature of Art for Kids ecokidsart.com
Norwex www.livecleangogreen.com
Pali Institute/Retreat  www.paliretreat.com
PRESS START Game Design www.psgamedesign.com
Rainforest Café www.rainforestcafe.com
Soccer Shots OC www.SoccerShotsOC.com
Springs Charter Schools www.springscharterschools.org
Stepping Stones Learning Academy www.steppingstonestherapy.org
Sue Patterson www.suepatterson.com
Tang Math www.tangmath.com
The Comic Shop www.the-comic-shop.com
The Lab for Hands-On Learning www.thelabforlearning.com
The Rinks the-rinks.com
Urban Workshop www.UrbanWorkshop.net
Usborne Books & More www.usborneunboxed.com
Waddell and Reed – Robert Basile Higher Education Financial Planning
Wekan LLC – Evelyn Kan Contact Wekan LLC
Wondertale www.piratesguidestory.com
YMCA of Orange County www.ymcaoc.org

 

 Register now online at
www.CaliforniaHomeschool.net/Expo

Copyright © 2015California Homeschool Network
All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
2166 W Broadway #266
Anaheim, CA 92804

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes